IsatPhone Prepaid SIMs

IsatPhone Prepaid SIMs


SIM card and prepaid airtime packages for your IsatPhone.

Frequently Bought Together



Inmarsat SIM cards start with zero balance and validity. Choose the option appropriate for your needs and you can then extend at a later date if you need to - SIM card validity can be extended by purchasing another prepaid voucher or 30 day extension before the original expiry date.

Enter Inmarsat Prepaid SIMs and Inmarsat Prepaid Sim Cards, the communication game changers.

Inmarsat Prepaid SIMs provide a reliable satellite communication solution for those who require continuous connectivity across oceans, deserts, and mountains. These SIM cards are powered by Inmarsat, a global leader in satellite technology that ensures continuous and high-quality communication even in the most remote parts of the world.

Inmarsat Prepaid Sim Cards take connectivity to the next level by offering a simple and cost-effective way to stay connected. Users can enjoy the convenience of topping up their satellite communication balance as needed with these prepaid cards, eliminating the need for long-term contracts or subscription commitments.

IsatPhone Prepaid SIM Cards offer the flexibility and convenience of pay-as-you-go connectivity, eliminating the need for long-term commitments. Ideal for those who value freedom and control over their communication expenses, IsatPhone Prepaid SIM Cards are compatible with Inmarsat's reliable IsatPhone devices, ensuring a robust connection in even the most remote locations.

The IsatPhone SIMs further enhance your communication experience with their compatibility with a range of IsatPhone devices.

Invest in connectivity that adapts to your lifestyle – choose IsatPhone Prepaid SIM Cards and IsatPhone SIMs for a seamless, secure, and reliable global communication experience.

If the validity is not extended then your SIM card will expire and become unusable. Any remaining minutes will be lost.

You can reactivate the SIM at any time by purchasing a new airtime voucher.

This airtime is suitable for IsatPhone Pro and IsatPhone 2.

Read More
Read Less

Calling Rates

Global Plan Calling Rates

Service Charge
Voice/Fax/Data to Landline, Mobile or Voicemail 1.50
Voice to Inmarsat BGAN/SBB/GSPS 1.50
Voice to Inmarsat FBB 3.00
Voice to Iridium 12.70
Voice to Thuraya 5.80
Voice to other satellite networks 8.0
SMS 0.60

Minimum billable increment = 30 seconds, 15-second increments thereafter.

Please note that upon requesting activation of your prepaid airtime you are agreeing that we can start providing your network services before the end of the usual statutory cancellation period and that by doing so, you lose your right to cancel your purchase of the prepaid airtime or request a refund. As a result, please check that you have ordered the correct airtime for your handset or terminal. Please refer to our terms and conditions for full information. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Latin America Voucher ǂ

The prepaid voucher can only be used inside the predefined countries. The LATAM prepay voucher is available in Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela.  Including coastal waters (12 Nmi) and Exclusive Economic zones (EEZ).

Sub-Saharan Voucher *

The prepay vouchers can only be used inside the predefined countries: The SSA prepay voucher is available in Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo Brazzaville, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, DR Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Liberia, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, and Zambia.




Your cart

Wish Lists